Nordic Express

Nordic Express

Sat & Sun in Dec 2023 (and Fri 22 Dec and Tue 26 to Fri 29 Dec)

Location: Derby Market Place

About the event

Derby’s very own fun and unique land train ride.

The train will take a scenic route through the Market place down to Cornmarket and back.

Sun 3 Dec 10am - 8pm

Sat 9 Dec 10am - 9pm
Sun 10 Dec 10am - 8pm
Sat 16 Dec 10am - 5pm
Sun 17 Dec 10am - 5pm

Fri 22 Dec 11am - 5pm
Sat 23 10am - 5pm
Sun 24 Dec 11am - 5pm
Tue 26 - Sat 30 Dec 10am - 5pm
Sun 31 Dec 10am - 5pm

Children’s rides will be on the Market Place throughout December (charges apply).

Train operating times are subject to change and it may not operate in adverse weather.